Keenspot Entertainment, the premier online publisher of exclusive comic strips by the best cartoonists on the web, blasts into the world of print comic books!

ON SALE NOW!
BLACK PLAGUE #1
(of 3)

24 pages, full color covers, B&W interiors
Spreading wanton hilarity like an infectious gut-rotting virus, it's BLACK PLAGUE! Read with bated breath as world's only disease-spreading superhero (and his brother, Jimmy the Leper) battle the insidious Blitzkrieg, a nazi squid trapped inside a mason jar and bent on aquarian genocide! Whether he's giving his enemies the Ebola virus or cancer of the buttocks, Black Plague stands as a shining beacon of truth, justice, and Superhero-Transmitted Diseases (S.T.D.). WARNING: Side effects may include insane laughter and soiling of undergarments. Created by Paul Southworth, cartoonist of the popular daily webcomic KRAZY LARRY. Suggested for fans of THE TICK, EARTHWORM JIM, and other superhero satires.

Order BLACK PLAGUE #1 Comic Book (U.S./Canada)
Order BLACK PLAGUE #1 Comic Book (International)

ON SALE NOW!
BLACK PLAGUE #2 (of 3)
24 pages, full color covers, B&W interiors
In his first issue, our disease-spreading superhero battled the insidious Blitzkrieg, a nazi squid trapped inside a mason jar. The stakes are raised even higher in this second senses-smattering issue, as Plague and his pus-filled sack of a brother/sidekick, Jimmy the Leper, go up against the disgusting ball of evil known as Tumorr in a story that must be called "Malignant Foe." But what does gay pornography photography and Plague in his birthday suit have to do with all this? Order BLACK PLAGUE #2 and find out!
Order BLACK PLAGUE #2 Comic Book (U.S./Canada)
Order BLACK PLAGUE #2 Comic Book (International)

ON SALE NOW!
BLACK PLAGUE #3
(of 3)

24 pages, full color covers, B&W interiors
THE FINAL ISSUE! Find out if the newly transformed Doctor Yoonow will smash Plague's head flatter than Calista Flockhart's bony chest! Discover the fate of Jimmy the Leper, extremities strewn about in bloody piles with his head stuck in a sewer grate! And most of all, find out who wants Plague's DNA with the introduction of a new character, further extending Black Plague and Jimmy's dysfunctional family into new realms of unsavory evil. THE COMEDIC DISEASE-SPREADING SUPERHERO MINI-SERIES EVENT OF THE YEAR CONCLUDES HERE!

Order BLACK PLAGUE #3 Comic Book (U.S./Canada)
Order BLACK PLAGUE #3 Comic Book (International)

NOTE: If you are a BLACK PLAGUE subscriber, the remainder of your subscription will be filled either by Paul Southworth's next Keenspot comic book (tentatively scheduled for summer 2002 launch), or if you prefer, the Keenspot comic book series of your choice. E-Mail TeriCrosby@aol.com for more information.
Want to pay by check or money order instead of PayPal?
Okay! Please SPECIFY the individual comic books or subscriptions you are ordering and mail with payment to KEENSPOT, P.O. Box 1525, Temple City, CA 91780. Read on for important shipping and handling information... INDIVIDUAL COMIC BOOKS: U.S. and Canada residents should include $1.50 shipping and handling and international residents should include $3.00 shipping and handling for every individual comic book ordered. SUBSCRIPTIONS: For 6-issue subscriptions, U.S./Canada residents should include $7.50 shipping and handling and international orders should include $16.50 shipping and handling. For 12-issue subscriptions, U.S./Canada residents should include $12.00 shipping and handling and international orders should include $30.00 shipping and handling. MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO "KEENSPOT".

CALL 1-888-COMIC-BOOK FOR YOUR NEAREST COMIC SHOP